Posted on

Qassam lands in Eshkol; no injuries – Israel News, Ynetnews

 

 

 

 

Qassam lands in Eshkol; no injuries – Israel News, Ynetnews.

Qassam lands in Eshkol; no injuries

 

 

Escalation in south continues as terrorists launch two Qassam rockets from Gaza Strip late Friday night. One rocket hits house, while other lands in open area

Ilana Curiel

And over at facebook, an American friend asked how I was and I answered that all was quiet. I’m sitting in the Eshkol Municipality, in the study of my house in Kibbutz Nir-Oz, and I hadn’t heard the qassam that fell somewhere close by.

Some house in the area just went through trauma as I sit here digesting my Chai. Without the internet, I wouldn’t have known.

So when someone asks how I am, I will continue to answer, but the response if for this moment, this location, this particular state of mind.

Click onto the article for more details. May the rest of Saturday please be peaceful.

-judih

Leave a Reply

